Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: James Williams | m: 07872 866424 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1 Rubislaw
Umpires: David Beattie, Chris Wright
13:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 6Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Sam Cowan
12:00 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I1 - 5Rubislaw
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Richard Oakenfull
14:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Graeme Hope
12:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 16 - 4Rubislaw
Umpires: Blair Thomson, David Beattie
12:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I2 - 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Alistair Dick, Ross Anderson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Lower Windyedge
Umpires: Sam Cowan, John Mackenzie
12:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I1 - 5Rubislaw
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Blair Thomson
15:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I1 - 8Woodmill High School
Umpires: Tim Hart, Alistair Dick
12:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I5 - 4Rubislaw
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Blair Thomson
14:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 12 - 9Kilgraston School
Umpires: Ally Blair
12:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I1 - 2 Rubislaw
Umpires: Phil Webb, Leon Wilkie
12:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4Rubislaw
Umpires: Phil Webb, David Beattie
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I0 - 1Grangemouth High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson, David Beattie
12:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I1 - 6Rubislaw
Umpires: Chris Wright, Ally Blair
15:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I0 - 11Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Liam Geach
13:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: David Beattie, Richard Oakenfull
12:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4Rubislaw
Umpires: David Beattie, Blair Thomson
Back to top