Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Fergus Sandison | m: +44 7519 909297 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Greig Cunningham, Fraser Bell
14:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I3 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Ian Diamond
12:00 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 15 - 1Rubislaw
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Richard Oakenfull
14:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Graeme Hope
14:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 16 - 1Garscube
Umpires: Tim Hart, Alan Meikle
14:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 16 - 1 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Martin Boag, Graeme Hope
14:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I7 - 2 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Martin Monaghan
15:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I4 - 2Woodmill High School
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Ross Anderson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I4 - 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Paul Ruddock
16:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Mens 16 - 2Kilgraston School
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Ross Anderson
14:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 16 - 2 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Graeme Hope, Sui Cheng

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top