Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Martin Daw | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I3 - 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Ross Anderson
16:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 15 - 2Kilgraston School
Umpires: David Beattie, Martin Monaghan
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 17 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: David Beattie, Ally Blair
15:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I6 - 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Graeme Hope
16:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Miles Ede
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I8 - 3 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Ian Moss
15:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I2 - 4Woodmill High School
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Ross Anderson
15:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 18 - 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: Tim Hart, Alistair Dick
15:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 1 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Graeme Hope, Alistair Dick
15:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Alistair Dick, Fraser Munro
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I5 - 2 Grangemouth High School
Umpires: Ben Hortin, Ian Moss
15:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 16 - 6Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Lewis White
12:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I2 - 3 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Lewis White, Ally Blair
14:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Michael McInally
12:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 16 - 1Rubislaw
Umpires: Chris Wright, Ally Blair
19:15 Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 1Garscube
15:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I4 - 3Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Ross Anderson
12:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 18 - 1 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson
12:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3Anniesland
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Greig Cunningham
12:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1 - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Gavin Cruickshanks, Alexander Fedenczuk
Back to top