Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Liam Witt | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Mens 13 - 6Kilgraston School
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Alexander Fedenczuk
12:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 16 - 3Grangemouth High School
Umpires: Ben Hortin, Steven Hopper
15:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I1 - 6Woodmill High School
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Graeme Hope
11:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I2 - 2Grangemouth High School
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Ben Hortin
14:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I2 - 7 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Martin Monaghan
12:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 15 - 1Rubislaw
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Blair Thomson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: David Beattie, Ross Dixon
12:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I1 - 6 Grangemouth High School
Umpires: Ian Moss, Douglas Kenyon
13:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 12 - 5 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Keith Joss
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I2 - 5 Grangemouth High School
Umpires: Ben Hortin, Ian Moss
14:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4 Garscube
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Tim Hart

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top