Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Thomas Barton | m: 007914 296848 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Ross Anderson
14:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Ian Diamond
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 16 - 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 14 - 3Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Ian Moss
11:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I2 - 2Grangemouth High School
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Ben Hortin
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Graeme Hope, Paul Ruddock
12:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I4 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Ian Moss, Martin Boag
15:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 15 - 3Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Graeme Hope
12:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 14 - 5Rubislaw
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Blair Thomson
13:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 17 - 1Garscube
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Graeme Hope
13:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 17 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Blair Thomson, David Beattie
15:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I10 - 4 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Keith Joss, DAVID MCDONALD
16:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 14 - 6 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Alan Meikle, Douglas McEwan
15:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I8 - 2 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Alan Wall, Jimmy Symonds
16:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 18 - 6Kilgraston School
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Shaun Craig
15:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 111 - 0Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Liam Geach
15:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I3 - 4Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Ross Anderson
15:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Alan Meikle
Back to top