Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I
Captain/manager: Aidan Thomson | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Sunday, Oct 07, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Lewis White, Ally Blair
13:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 1 - Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Chris Wright, Ross Dixon
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 13 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Liam Geach
15:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Ben Hortin, Miles Ede
12:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 11 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Alistair Dick, Ross Anderson
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I3 - 8 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Ian Moss
12:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I0 - 4St. Andrews University
Umpires: Ian Moss, Martin Boag
13:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I1 - 4St. Andrews University
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Paul Ruddock
12:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I6 - 1 Grangemouth High School
Umpires: Ian Moss, Douglas Kenyon
16:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 11 - 2 Kilgraston School
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Douglas McEwan
12:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Miles Ede
12:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1 Rubislaw
Umpires: Phil Webb, Leon Wilkie
12:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I3 - 2 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Lewis White, Ally Blair
15:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I2 - 8 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Alan Wall, Jimmy Symonds
15:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I3 - 8 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Ross Anderson
12:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I2 - 3 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Paul Ruddock
16:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3 Garscube
Umpires: Alan Meikle, Greig Cunningham
12:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 14 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Graeme Hope
Back to top