Competitions

Women's National League Division 1

Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Elise Miller | m: N/A | e: [email protected] [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 0Dalnacraig
Umpires: Claire Edwards, Maggie Conacher
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 0Old Anniesland
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, George Guy
14:30 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Sarah Wilson, Grace Mulholland
12:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Katie Howie, Caroline Ellice
14:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 17 - 2Peffermill
Umpires: Peter Gillespie, Gregg Maxwell
14:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson, Ellen Murray
16:00 Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: Rebecca Jones, Katy Sifton
14:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I7 - 0 Peffermill
Umpires: Linda Smith, Anna Watson | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
16:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: EHF 5, Sarah Wilson | Umpire Coach: Jean Duncan
14:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Mark Adshead
17:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 1Titwood
Umpires: Ellen Murray, Sarah Wilson
13:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3Peffermill
Umpires: Katie Howie, Caroline Ellice
13:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Sarah Wilson
13:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 12 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Sarah Wilson
14:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I9 - 0 Fettes College
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Paul Bowyer
18:00 Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Peffermill
Umpires: Dean Rollo, Jack Williamson
14:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 2Peffermill
Umpires: Sarah Wilson, Caroline Ellice
15:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 19 - 1Upper Windyedge
Umpires: William Dunlop, Olivia Turner
16:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: Sarah Wilson, Peter Gillespie
Back to top