Competitions

Women's National League Division 1

Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Bethany Goodyear | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Olivia Robertson
12:45 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 4Fettes College
Umpires: Carly Edward, Norman Springford
15:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 5 Titwood
Umpires: William Dunlop, George Guy
14:15 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 5Fettes College
Umpires: David Humphreys, Peter Gillespie
12:45 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Fettes College
Umpires: Linda Smith, George Guy
12:45 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 3Fettes College
Umpires: George Guy, Peter Gillespie
16:00 Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Peffermill
Umpires: Rebecca Jones, Katy Sifton
15:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 9Dalnacraig
Umpires: Peter Gillespie, Dean Rollo
15:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2 Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Ailsa Small, Norman Springford
14:15 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1 Fettes College
Umpires: George Guy, Ailsa Small
16:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2 Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: George Guy, Katie Howie

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top