Competitions

Women's National League Division 1

Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Nancy Duval | m: 07949286184 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

16:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Ellen Murray, Peter Gillespie
16:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Benjamin Gibson
00:00 Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 5DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Sarah Wilson, Peter Gillespie
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2Auchenhowie
Umpires: Ellen Murray, Alex Walker
12:45 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Fettes College
Umpires: Linda Smith, George Guy
14:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 16 - 3DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Carly Edward, William Dunlop
16:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 3Titwood
Umpires: Sarah Wilson, Maggie Conacher
14:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 3DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Claire Edwards, Caroline Ellice
16:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 5DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: EHF 5, Sarah Wilson | Umpire Coach: Jean Duncan
15:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Claire Edwards, Sarah Wilson
14:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Benjamin Gibson
20:00 Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 4DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
13:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Sarah Couper, William Dunlop | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
13:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 0Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, William Dunlop
15:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 15 - 0Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Olivia Robertson, Diane Scade | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Meggetland
Umpires: Ellen Murray, Anna Watson
14:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 5Peffermill
Umpires: Sarah Wilson, Caroline Ellice
14:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I8 - 0DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Peter Gillespie
Back to top