Competitions

Women's National League Division 1

Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Lynsey Waddell | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Olivia Robertson
13:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 3Old Anniesland
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Eleanor Tennant
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 6Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Rebecca Jones
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Old Anniesland
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, George Guy
13:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Old Anniesland
Umpires: Ellen Murray, Beth Vance
13:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 1Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Katie Howie, Caroline Ellice
13:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Alex Walker
14:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 7 Peffermill
Umpires: Linda Smith, Anna Watson | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Olivia Robertson
14:15 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1 Fettes College
Umpires: George Guy, Ailsa Small
14:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 3DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Benjamin Gibson
15:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Linda Smith, Ellen Murray | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
20:15 Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 6 Titwood
Umpires: Ellen Murray
13:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 0Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, William Dunlop
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 4Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Frank Morgan
14:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 5Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson, Caroline Ellice
15:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 6Dalnacraig
Umpires: Jordana Emerson, Paul Bowyer
15:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Diane Scade, Emma Reid | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
10:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Richard Oakenfull
Back to top