Competitions

Women's National League Division 1

The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Bethan Mann | m: 07427033072 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: George Guy, Paul Bowyer
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Andrew Meikle, Grace Mulholland
14:30 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Sarah Wilson, Grace Mulholland
14:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 3Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Olivia Robertson
13:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Katie Howie, Caroline Ellice
13:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Claire Edwards, Carly Edward
16:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Raymond Nelson, Paul Bowyer
14:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 3Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: EHF 6, Caroline Ellice | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
15:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Kirstie Allison, Anna Watson
16:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0 Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: George Guy, Katie Howie
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Meggetland
Umpires: Ellen Murray, Anna Watson

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top