Competitions

Women's National League Division 1

Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Kareena Cuthbert | m: 07823 333247 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 12 - 2Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson, Carly Edward
12:45 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 0Fettes College
Umpires: Carly Edward, Norman Springford
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 2Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Rebecca Jones
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Auchenhowie
Umpires: Ellen Murray, Alex Walker
14:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Olivia Robertson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Auchenhowie
Umpires: Ellen Murray, Anna Watson
14:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson, Ellen Murray
14:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Claire Edwards, Caroline Ellice
15:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Ellen Murray, Beth Vance
17:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 2Titwood
Umpires: Alex Walker, Ellen Murray
14:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Beth Vance, Katy Sifton | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top