Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Julia Caton | m: 07715901308 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Claire Edwards, Jeremy Sharman
13:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Tutu Osifodunrin, Peter Gillespie
12:30 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3 Tweedbank
Umpires: Tutu Osifodunrin, George Guy
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I2 - 4Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Jack Williamson
12:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Sandy Keith, Carly Edward
15:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Sarah Couper
12:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Peter Gillespie, Phil Webb
14:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 10Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Raymond Nelson, Grace Mulholland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I0 - 6 Countesswells
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman
15:00 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 10 - 6Meggetland
Umpires: Kirstie Allison, Jack Williamson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 4Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Claire Stewart, Benjamin Gibson

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IRiverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Harry Byers, George Rollo
13:30 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women ISt. Andrews University
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IAberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Jack Williamson
12:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies IAberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Phil Webb, Benjamin Gibson
12:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies IAberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Eugene Connolly
13:30 Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Diane Scade, Norman Springford
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top