Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Anne Martin | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PAberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Diane Scade, Norman Springford
15:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 3Meggetland
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Katie Howie
15:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1 Meggetland
Umpires: Jordana Emerson, Paul Bowyer
15:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Meggetland
Umpires: Peter Gillespie, Jordana Emerson
15:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 5 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Gregg Maxwell, Rebecca O'Toole
15:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Meggetland
Umpires: Grace Mulholland, William Dunlop
15:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I1 - 2Meggetland
Umpires: Jack Williamson, Olivia Robertson
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I1 - 6 Meggetland
Umpires: Raymond Nelson, Laura McCabe
15:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 5Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Niall White, JANEY DIGHTON
14:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0 Tweedbank
Umpires: Jack Williamson, Kerrie Craig
15:00 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 16 - 0Meggetland
Umpires: Kirstie Allison, Jack Williamson

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top