Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Catherine McLauchlan | m: 07957401950 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Claire Edwards, Jeremy Sharman
15:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: William Dunlop, Gregg Maxwell
15:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I4 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Laura McCabe, Khalid Bashir
15:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I0 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: William Dunlop, Grace Mulholland
12:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: Megan Shand, George Guy
15:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 15 - 2 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Gregg Maxwell, Rebecca O'Toole
14:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Tweedbank
Umpires: Alistair Cowan2, Norman Springford
12:00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I0 - 0 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Kerrie Craig, David Humphreys
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jack Williamson, Diane Scade
14:00 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: William Dunlop, Eleanor Tennant
15:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: William Dunlop, Raymond Nelson

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top