Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Nicole Duffin | m: 07535995667 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I0 - 3St. Andrews University
Umpires: Frank Morgan, Peter Gillespie
15:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Erin Morrison, Jeremy Sharman
15:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Phil Webb, Louise Selkirk
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Jack Williamson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson
15:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Olivia Robertson, Emma Reid
15:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I0 - 6Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Sandi Dawson
15:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Niall Tennant, Phil Webb
15:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 11 - 2 Meggetland
Umpires: Jordana Emerson, Paul Bowyer
14:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Frank Morgan, Rebecca O'Toole
15:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I0 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Erin Morrison, Kerrie Craig
14:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1Tweedbank
Umpires: George Guy, Paul Bowyer
15:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Sarah Couper
12:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Dean Rollo, Diane Scade
15:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 15 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Niall White, Janey Dighton
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jack Williamson, Diane Scade
13:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I1 - 3Countesswells
Umpires: Janey Dighton, Jeremy Sharman
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Kathryn Glass, Jordana Emerson
17:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1 - Mary Erskine's School
Back to top