Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Sarah McKay | m: 07849693313 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I1 - 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Niall White, Kathryn Glass
15:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 12 - 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Emma Reid, Megan Shand
00:00 Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Peffermill Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Emma Reid, William Dunlop
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I1 - 1 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Kerrie Craig, Norman Springford
14:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Tweedbank
Umpires: Norman Springford, Iain McGillivray
13:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Tutu Osifodunrin, Peter Gillespie
15:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Niall Tennant, Phil Webb
15:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 13 - 3Meggetland
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Katie Howie
00:00 Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1 Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Tutu Osifodunrin
15:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0 Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Raymond Nelson, Benjamin Gibson
14:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I0 - 5Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Umpires: Diane Scade, Jeremy Sharman
12:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: Megan Shand, George Guy
13:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I2 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Frances Walker (Coleman), Niall Tennant
20:00 Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 2 Mary Erskine's School
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 0Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: David Humphreys, Norman Springford
13:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Claire Stewart, Benjamin Gibson
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Kathryn Glass, Jordana Emerson
19:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1 - Mary Erskine's School
Back to top