Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I
Captain/manager: Alex Hardie | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Frank Morgan, Peter Gillespie
10:30 Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I - Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: George Rollo, Harry Byers
14:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: George Guy, Frank Morgan
15:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Jack Williamson, Raymond Nelson
00:00 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Beth Vance, Niall White
15:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Laura McCabe, Khalid Bashir
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Jack Williamson
12:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I1 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Norman Springford, Mark Adshead
13:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Frances Walker (Coleman), Niall Tennant
12:00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Kerrie Craig, David Humphreys
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 16 - 1 Meggetland
Umpires: Raymond Nelson, Laura McCabe
12:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Tweedbank
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, Raymond Nelson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Norman Springford, Paul Bowyer

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1St. Andrews University
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies ICountesswells
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Phil Webb
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Kerrie Craig, Norman Springford
15:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, Frank Morgan
15:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IAberdeen Sports Village
Back to top