Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Jasmine Aikman | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0 Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Harry Byers, George Rollo
00:00 Thursday, Mar 07, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I1 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
15:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 10 - 5Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Diane Scade, Benjamin Gibson
14:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6 Tweedbank
Umpires: George Guy, Norman Springford
13:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 5Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson
14:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: George Guy, Jordana Emerson
12:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 4Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Dean Rollo
13:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I0 - 1Countesswells
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Niall White
00:00 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I0 - 4St. Andrews University
Umpires: Beth Vance, Niall White
00:00 Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3 Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Tutu Osifodunrin
15:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 12 - 3Meggetland
Umpires: Peter Gillespie, Jordana Emerson
12:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Sandy Keith, Carly Edward
12:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Jack Williamson
12:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Dean Rollo, Diane Scade
12:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Niall Tennant
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: David Humphreys, Norman Springford
15:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: William Dunlop, Raymond Nelson
00:00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I1 - 5Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Sandi Dawson
Back to top