Competitions

Men's Regional League Division 1

Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Antony Small | m: 07495804597 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 22 - 4Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 30 - 4Titwood
17:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 21 - 4 Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 23 - 4 King George V Park
14:30 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens 22 - 5Peffermill
12:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 22 - 3Auchenhowie
13:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 22 - 3Titwood
11:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 21 - 4Fettes College
15:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 27 - 2 Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 2Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 31 - 2Fettes College

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top