Competitions

Men's Regional League Division 1

Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Ben Carrington | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 22 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 28 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
11:00 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 22 - 1Fettes College
13:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 33 - 1Peffermill
13:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 24 - 3 Peffermill
14:30 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 25 - 2Peffermill
14:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 23 - 1King George V Park
16:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 22 - 1Peffermill
16:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 23 - 0Peffermill
14:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 22 - 1Titwood
16:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 23 - 0Peffermill

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top