Competitions

Men's Regional League Division 1

Grange Hockey Mens 2
Captain/manager: Jonathan Baird | m: 07525333583 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

11:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 34 - 2Fettes College
16:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 25 - 1Anniesland
14:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 23 - 1King George V Park
11:00 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 2Fettes College
14:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 21 - 7Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
14:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 217 - 0 Fettes College
11:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 24 - 1Fettes College
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 26 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
11:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 34 - 1Fettes College
11:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 21 - 2Fettes College
12:00 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 21 - 2Auchenhowie

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top