Competitions

Men's Regional League Division 1

Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Ben Cromar | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 25 - 2 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 20 - 2 Auchenhowie
15:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 20 - 3King George V Park
14:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 21 - 3King George V Park
14:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 24 - 3 King George V Park
12:00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 23 - 1 ON-X Sports Centre
14:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 3King George V Park
12:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 33 - 2 Fettes College
14:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 21 - 4 King George V Park
14:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 22 - 1 King George V Park
14:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 25 - 5 Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 21 - 4 Fettes College
13:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 22 - 3 Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 29 - 1 King George V Park
16:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens 20 - 4 Peffermill
00:00 Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 33 - 1 King George V Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 21 - 0 Anniesland
13:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0 DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Back to top