Competitions

Men's Regional League Division 1

Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Mark Campbell | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 22 - 2Anniesland
14:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 24 - 3Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
16:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 21 - 5Anniesland
17:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 24 - 1 Titwood
16:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 24 - 3 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens 23 - 4 Peffermill
15:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 33 - 1Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 27 - 0Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 24 - 1 King George V Park
15:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 21 - 2Anniesland
11:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens 22 - 1Fettes College

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 2Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 2Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 3Fettes College
00:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 2Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 2Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 2Auchenhowie
Back to top