Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

Clydesdale Western Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Nicky Wilson | m: 07557 366798 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Titwood
14:30 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
15:00 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 2Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 1 Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
14:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 4Peffermill Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor10 - 1Titwood
15:00 Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 37 - 3Titwood
15:30 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 30 - 1Titwood
16:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Titwood
17:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 1 Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1Goldenacre
14:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0 Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 39 - 1Peffermill Playing Fields
16:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor2 - 0Aubigny Sports Centre
17:30 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 32 - 0Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I8 - 1Gannochy Sports Centre
16:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 16 - 1Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 15 - 0Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Back to top