Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Elise Miller | m: N/A | e: [email protected] [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
12:00 Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor1 - 0Aubigny Sports Centre
14:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 24 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
13:00 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 35 - 1Peffermill Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 28 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
14:30 Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0 Goldenacre
14:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4 Peffermill Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 0Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
14:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 35 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 15 - 0Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor8 - 1 Peffermill Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 32 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0Gannochy Sports Centre
16:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 0Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
19:00 Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0 Peffermill Playing Fields
11:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1 Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
14:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 0Peffermill
17:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 33 - 3Titwood
Back to top