Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Stephanie Livingston | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 31 - 4Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 22 - 2Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 1 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 0Goldenacre
16:30 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5 Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 34 - 4Goldenacre
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 4Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
00:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3 Goldenacre
12:00 Sunday, Nov 04, 2018
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor3 - 3Aubigny Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4 Gannochy Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 32 - 0 Goldenacre
00:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 5Goldenacre
14:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 5 Dawson Park
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3 Goldenacre
16:00 Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 1Peffermill Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3 Goldenacre
19:00 Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 6 Peffermill Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor2 - 0Goldenacre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1Goldenacre
00:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Goldenacre
Back to top