Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor
Captain/manager: Claire Colquhoun | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 31 - 4Aubigny Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 3Aubigny Sports Centre
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Aubigny Sports Centre
12:00 Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Aubigny Sports Centre
00:00 Sunday, Mar 03, 2019
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2 Gannochy Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 10Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Aubigny Sports Centre
12:00 Sunday, Nov 04, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 3Aubigny Sports Centre
13:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 35 - 9 Peffermill Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 8 Aubigny Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 5George Watsons College
14:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 8 Peffermill Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 32 - 4 Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 20 - 2Aubigny Sports Centre
20:00 Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 4 Kilgraston School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Goldenacre
12:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 35 - 0Aubigny Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3Aubigny Sports Centre
Back to top