Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Lucy Inglis | m: 07412262623 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

11:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 6Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor1 - 3Aubigny Sports Centre
00:00 Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 2Gannochy Sports Centre
12:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 30 - 3Gannochy Sports Centre
00:00 Sunday, Mar 03, 2019
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor2 - 1 Gannochy Sports Centre
14:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 31 - 2Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 0Gannochy Sports Centre
14:30 Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 4Peffermill Playing Fields
16:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 3Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1 Gannochy Sports Centre
14:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 1Dawson Park
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 8 Gannochy Sports Centre
13:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 3Peffermill Playing Fields
13:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 1George Watsons College
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 6Gannochy Sports Centre
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 8Gannochy Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 5Goldenacre
00:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 5Gannochy Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 32 - 1Gannochy
Back to top