Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Kirsty Ellam | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 7Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
13:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 1 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
12:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Peffermill Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 33 - 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 32 - 6Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Gannochy Sports Centre
13:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 33 - 0Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 3 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 5Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 5 DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
13:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor3 - 2 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2 Goldenacre
15:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3 Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
19:00 Monday, Apr 01, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 32 - 2 Peffermill Playing Fields
16:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 6Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor3 - 2Aubigny Sports Centre
13:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 20 - 5Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Back to top