Competitions

North District Men Division 1

Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Mark Robinson | m: 07828457670 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 22 - 5Rubislaw
12:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 2P - PPOSTPONED
12:00 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Rubislaw
13:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 11 - 2Meadows Sports Centre
13:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens 30 - 3Rubislaw
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens 21 - 11Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Rubislaw
13:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 22 - 1Rubislaw
00:00 Sunday, Dec 02, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Mens 2P - PPOSTPONED
12:00 Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Rubislaw

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top