Competitions

North District Women Division 1

Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Sarah Allan | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PPOSTPONED
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PPOSTPONED
12:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 1Meadows Sports Centre
15:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 34 - 0Rubislaw
12:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Hillhead
12:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Rubislaw
15:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 38 - 0Rubislaw
12:00 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Rubislaw
00:00 Sunday, Dec 09, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PPOSTPONED
15:00 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 20 - 3Rubislaw

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top