Competitions

North District Women Division 2

Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4
Captain/manager: Sarah Bradford | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 10Hillhead
15:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 31 - 3Hillhead
13:30 Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies0 - 5Rubislaw
12:00 Sunday, Oct 07, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 40 - 3Hillhead
00:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 3Bught Park
18:00 Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Aberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 5Hillhead
13:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 2Meadows Sports Centre
15:00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 50 - 1Rubislaw
19:00 Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3Elgin Academy
11:00 Sunday, Dec 09, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 3 - Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
12:00 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies2 - 7Aberdeen Sports Village
15:00 Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 40 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Hillhead
12:30 Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 5Cults Academy
13:30 Sunday, Mar 03, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Rubislaw
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 4Hillhead
15:00 Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 52 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Back to top