Competitions

North District Women Division 2

Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4
Captain/manager: Lorna Clyne | m: 07711517423 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies0 - 5Rubislaw
15:00 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 2Rubislaw
14:30 Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Sunday, Oct 07, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 43 - 0Hillhead
12:00 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Rubislaw
15:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Meadows Sports Centre
15:00 Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 55 - 1Hillhead
12:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
13:00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 35 - 0Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
13:30 Sunday, Dec 02, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies0 - 8Rubislaw
12:30 Sunday, Dec 09, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 2Cults Academy
15:00 Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 40 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
13:30 Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 1Rubislaw
13:30 Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Aberdeen Sports Village
15:00 Sunday, Mar 03, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 51 - 0Rubislaw
00:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Elgin Academy
12:00 Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 33 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
12:30 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 2Bught Park
Back to top