Competitions

North District Women Division 2

Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5
Captain/manager: Sandy Keith | m: 07835057315 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 13Hillhead
13:30 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 10Rubislaw
12:30 Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 4Cults Academy
00:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PPOSTPONED
13:30 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 30 - 3Rubislaw
12:00 Sunday, Nov 04, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club No teamP - PPOSTPONED
15:00 Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 41 - 5Hillhead
13:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2 - Hillhead
15:00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 41 - 0Rubislaw
12:00 Sunday, Dec 02, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Rubislaw
13:30 Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Meadows Sports Centre

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top