Competitions

North District Women Division 2

Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Pete Bavidge | m: 07531 802802 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 410 - 0Hillhead
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 26 - 1Elgin Academy
13:00 Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 3Meadows Sports Centre
15:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5 - Aberdeen Sports Village
12:30 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 5Cults Academy
12:30 Sunday, Nov 04, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 33 - 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies0 - 1Elgin Academy
12:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 40 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 26 - 2Elgin Academy
19:00 Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 43 - 0Elgin Academy
15:00 Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PPOSTPONED
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0Elgin Academy
15:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 52 - 3Aberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 0Elgin Academy
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 35 - 0Elgin Academy
13:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies0 - 2Rubislaw
00:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 41 - 1Elgin Academy
12:30 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 2Bught Park
Back to top