Competitions

West District Men Division 2

Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 4
Captain/manager: Russell Bradley | m: N/A | e: N/A

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 20 - 1Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Irvine Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0St Matthews Academy
16:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 23 - 3Old Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 40 - 7Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 44 - 0Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 23 - 0Inverclyde Sports Centre
14:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s0 - 4Titwood
00:00 Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 21 - 0Eastwood High School
13:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Irvine Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 10 - 8Eastwood High School
15:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 40 - 7Old Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 42 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s0 - 10Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 40 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 40 - 1Titwood
11:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 50 - 2Titwood
16:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 50 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 52 - 1Titwood
15:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 52 - 3Old Anniesland
Back to top