Competitions

West District Men Division 2

Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 4
Captain/manager: Gordon MacIntyre-Kemp | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 55 - 1Old Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 42 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 47 - 0Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Inverclyde Sports Centre
15:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Old Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s9 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Irvine Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0St Matthews Academy
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 26 - 0Eastwood High School
13:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 46 - 0Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 52 - 1Old Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 55 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 44 - 1Old Anniesland
15:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 51 - 2Jordanhill School
16:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 24 - 6Old Anniesland
15:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 47 - 0Old Anniesland
11:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Eastwood High School
12:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s5 - 1Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Irvine Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Old Anniesland
10:30 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Old Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 44 - 1ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Back to top