Competitions

West District Men Division 2

Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 5
Captain/manager: Findlay Currie | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 41 - 5Old Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 20 - 6Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 10 - 9Eastwood High School
12:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s0 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 51 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 22 - 1Old Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 40 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Irvine Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Old Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 40 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 41 - 2Old Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 10 - 2Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Old Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s1 - 0Old Anniesland
13:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 52 - 1Lower Windyedge
00:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 22 - 1Eastwood High School
20:15 Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 40 - 5Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Irvine Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0St Matthews Academy
12:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 40 - 5Old Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 41 - 2Titwood
15:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 43 - 2Old Anniesland
14:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 21 - 1Notre Dame High School
12:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 29 - 1Old Anniesland
Back to top