Competitions

West District Men Division 2

Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 2s
Captain/manager: Gavin MacDonald | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

16:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 22 - 2Eastwood High School
15:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 43 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 52 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Irvine Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0St Matthews Academy
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Eastwood High School
16:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 50 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 40 - 9Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 41 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 44 - 0Titwood
14:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 22 - 0Notre Dame High School
00:00 Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 22 - 2Old Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 42 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 21 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 50 - 1Old Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Irvine Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 41 - 5Old Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 41 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 55 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 22 - 0Stepps Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 410 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top