Competitions

West District Men Division 3

Anchor Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Chris McCardle | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 21 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
14:00 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 38 - 0Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 24 - 1Wellington School
12:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 37 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
12:00 Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 54 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 66 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 46 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Duncanrig High School
13:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4Lomond School Pitch
14:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 24 - 0Hermitage Academy
00:00 Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 24 - 2King George V Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 38 - 3ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 34 - 0Eastbank Academy
13:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 58 - 0Hutchesons Grammar School
12:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 67 - 0Old Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 44 - 1Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Oban Hockey Club Mens 14 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 24 - 2ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 53 - 1ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 53 - 3Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Back to top