Competitions

West District Men Division 3

Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Matthew Payne | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Sunday, Apr 07, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 36 - 1Eastwood High School
12:15 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Hermitage Academy
12:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 511 - 0Titwood
11:15 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Oban Hockey Club Mens 10 - 2Hermitage Academy
12:15 Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 21 - 0Hermitage Academy
14:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 63 - 1Old Anniesland
12:45 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 34 - 1Hermitage Academy
13:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 42 - 1Auchenhowie
14:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 10 - 4Hermitage Academy
19:15 Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 34 - 0Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 23 - 3Wellington School
12:15 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 57 - 0Hermitage Academy
13:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3Hermitage Academy
00:00 Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 24 - 1King George V Playing Fields
12:15 Saturday, May 04, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 63 - 0Hermitage Academy
12:45 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 310 - 1Hermitage Academy
14:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 42 - 1Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
11:15 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 50 - 1Hermitage Academy
10:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 50 - 3Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Duncanrig High School
11:15 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Hermitage Academy
Back to top