Competitions

West District Men Division 3

Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 6
Captain/manager: Lewis Campbell | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 12 - 6Taynuilt Community Sports Hub
12:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Old Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 24 - 2Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 10 - 6ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
14:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 21 - 3Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Wellington School
12:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 51 - 2Old Anniesland
15:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 34 - 2Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 37 - 2Eastwood High School
13:30 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Oban Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Old Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 21 - 4King George V Playing Fields
12:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Anchor Hockey Club Mens 10 - 7Old Anniesland
12:15 Saturday, May 04, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 20 - 3Hermitage Academy
15:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Old Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 51 - 9Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
14:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Hermitage Academy
12:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 35 - 0Old Anniesland
16:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 58 - 0Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 51 - 2Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 41 - 2Old Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 44 - 4Auchenhowie
Back to top