Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 2

Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Wallis Wyllie | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 6W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
16:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:45 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
16:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 4Strathallan School
00:00 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 24 - 0 W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 6Forthbank Hockey Pitch
00:00 Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 5 W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
13:45 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 2St Georges College
00:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2Grangemouth High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 3W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 21 - 2Meggetland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
15:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 4Upper Windyedge
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 0W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1King George V Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4 W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 20 - 2St. Andrews University
00:00 Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 0W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
13:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 5Garscube
00:00 Sunday, Apr 07, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
12:30 Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 3Mary Erskine's School
13:30 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 22 - 1W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
13:30 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 1Riverside Sports Grounds
Back to top