Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 2

Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Jasmine Aikman | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Riverside Sports Grounds
12:00 Sunday, Oct 07, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Strathallan School
00:00 Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 9Riverside Sports Grounds
19:45 Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 6St Georges College
15:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 8Riverside Sports Grounds
13:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 20 - 7Meggetland
15:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 9Upper Windyedge
00:00 Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Riverside Sports Grounds
18:30 Thursday, Dec 06, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 20 - 5 St. Andrews University
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 10Riverside Sports Grounds
14:30 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Garscube
13:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 5Riverside Sports Grounds
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4 Riverside Sports Grounds
16:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 10Forthbank Hockey Pitch
13:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 9 Riverside Sports Grounds
12:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 12 Grangemouth High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 25 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
15:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 8 Riverside Sports Grounds
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2King George V Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 20 - 1 Riverside Sports Grounds
00:00 Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 7Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2 Riverside Sports Grounds
14:00 Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 11 Inverleith Playing Fields
13:30 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Riverside Sports Grounds
Back to top