Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 2

Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Lindsay Adams | m: N/A | e: [email protected],

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1Meggetland
13:30 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 21 - 1St. Andrews University
13:30 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 12Meggetland
13:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 2Craigholme School Sports Compex
15:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 1Meggetland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 27 - 0Meggetland
00:00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Kilgraston School
16:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 8Forthbank Hockey Pitch
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 5 Meggetland
14:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Grangemouth High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Meggetland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 7Meggetland
13:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2King George V Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 23 - 2 Meggetland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 6Stepps Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 5Meggetland
12:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 5Inverleith Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 5Riverside Sports Grounds
13:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 0 Meggetland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2 Meggetland
00:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 5Meggetland
19:30 Thursday, Apr 04, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 3 Peffermill Playing Fields
15:30 Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 4Meggetland
13:30 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
19:30 Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 4Upper Windyedge
Back to top