Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 2

Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Dale Houston | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
16:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 6 Forthbank Hockey Pitch
15:00 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 11 Grangemouth High School
00:00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 22 - 0 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 9 Upper Windyedge
13:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4 King George V Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 21 - 5 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 8 Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 6 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 7 Inverleith Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
16:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Kilgraston School
15:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 6 Peffermill Playing Fields
00:00 Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 20 - 5 Meggetland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 6 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Sunday, Apr 07, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 20 - 3 St. Andrews University
14:00 Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 5ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
13:00 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 7Garscube
00:00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 6 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top