Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 2

Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Amy Weatherup | m: 07708062612 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 21 - 3Meggetland
13:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 5King George V Playing Fields
13:45 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0W J M Mowatt Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3King George V Playing Fields
13:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 4Garscube
13:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 5King George V Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 1 King George V Playing Fields
19:00 Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1 King George V Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 4Forthbank Hockey Pitch
12:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2 King George V Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2Grangemouth High School
13:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 22 - 2King George V Playing Fields
12:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3 Jordanhill School
12:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 26 - 1 King George V Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0King George V Playing Fields
12:45 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 4Fettes College
13:30 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3King George V Playing Fields

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top