Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 2

Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Rachel Whillans | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 3Garscube
14:30 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II2 - 0Forthbank Hockey Pitch
00:00 Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 29 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
15:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 26 - 0 Forthbank Hockey Pitch
14:30 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Kilgraston School
14:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 1Forthbank Hockey Pitch
14:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 1 Forthbank Hockey Pitch
13:30 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Grangemouth High School
16:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 28 - 1Forthbank Hockey Pitch
12:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 7Jordanhill School
14:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 0Forthbank Hockey Pitch
13:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 23 - 0St. Andrews University
00:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 4Stepps Playing Fields
13:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0Forthbank Hockey Pitch
13:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 1Mary Erskine's School
14:30 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 26 - 0 Forthbank Hockey Pitch
14:30 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 4Forthbank Hockey Pitch

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top