Final: Women’s EuroHockey Championship II

Who will win Women’s EuroHockey Championship II?

It’s another amazing summer of international hockey, and this summer’s action will be bigger and better than ever!

Women’s EuroHockey Championship II will be held in Glasgow from 4-10 August 2019, and will see some top international hockey teams competing in Glasgow.

Scotland women will compete in the action-packed tournament, which will be held at the Glasgow National Hockey Centre, as they battle for promotion in front of a vibrant home crowd to regain their status at the top table of European hockey.

The final will see the tournament winner crowned; the silver and bronze medallists confirmed; and two unlucky teams relegated to the third tier of European hockey.

Come and watch hockey’s rapid rise as a spectator sport that never fails to thrill the crowds, and cheer on your team in Glasgow as they go toe-to-toe to reach the #NextLevel.

Get your tickets HERE

Saturday 10 August 2019

09:30 | Pool C: 3rd Pool A v 4th Pool B

11:45 | Pool C: 3rd Pool B v 4th Pool A

14:00 | 3rd / 4th Playoff: Loser SF1 v Loser SF2

16:15 | Final: Winner SF1 v Winner SF2

17:45 | Prize giving ceremony


Pool A






Pool B


Czech Republic



Coming to EuroHockey Championship II? Make sure you read Scottish Hockey’s Privacy Policy 

Event Details:

Date: 10/08/2019
Time: 9:30 am - 6:15 pm
Location: Glasgow National Hockey Centre
Back to top